Purdy Elementary names January Acceptance Medalists

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Purdy Elementary Principal Julie Dalton and Purdy Elementary Counselor Gary Jurgensen presented the school’s January Acceptance Medalists. Front row, from left: Abby Nickol, Kinleigh Rock, Zayden Vang, Lorraine Phillips, Aleah Diediker, Samuel Flores and Camilla Arias. Back row, from left: Daniel Aldava, Jose Castaneda, CJ Diediker, Lucero Ramirez, Hector Rueda, Paison Taylor, Kayedynce Evans, EJ Patterson and Gary Jurgensen, PK-6 Counselor. Absent for the photo, but earning Acceptance medals were Mya Walters and Carson Tate. Contributed photo