Cassville releases soccer All-Tournament Team

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Cassville wrapped up its soccer tournament Saturday. McDonald County won the championship over Aurora, 1-0. New Covenant took third place with a 3-0 win over Cassville, and Kickapoo's C team finished fifth with a 7-1 win over the Cassville junior varsity.

The following players have been named to the All-Tournament Team:

McDonald County

Irael Marcos, D (MVP)

Julis Quetzecua, M

Alexis Pedrosa, F


Clemente Reyes GK

Lester Perez F

Armando Alvarez D


Dylan Berndt M

Carson Whittemire M

New Covenant

Dake Winslow M/F

Spencer Chevalier D/F


Daeton Sozio D

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: