IDC names new board member

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Members of the Cassville Industrial Development Corporation board include, from left: Stan Kelley, Randy Stockton, Kayla Ragsdale, Chad Johnson and Devan Scroggins. Contributed photo

The Cassville Industrial Development Corporation (IDC) held its annual meeting of stockholders on Jan. 16.

During the meeting, Devan Scroggins was elected by stockholders to fill the expiring board seat held by Stu Gatley. Gatley declined to run again for the Board.

Scroggins is a 2008 graduate of Cassville High School. He received a B.S. in Engineering Management from Missouri University of Science and Technology in 2012. He spent 3 years working in various roles in manufacturing/management in Anderson before moving back to Cassville and taking a position as an Application Engineer at Regal Beloit.

Current members of the board are: Stan Kelley, Randy Stockton, Kayla Ragsdale and Chad Johnson.

Annette Henderson serves as IDC secretary.