BarCo grads make Crowder College Spring Deanís List

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Crowder College Neosho released its Spring 2018 Dean's List. Out of 649 students who made the list, many were Barry County graduates. The honor is accomplished by completing 12 or more credit hours and achieving a 3.5 grade point average or higher. Barry County recipients by city, were:

Cassville: Katherine Akers, Lilly Bickford, Carrigan Bryan, Kaylyn Bryant, William Edmondson, Robert Elliott, Kimberly Elsey, Kristina Harpe, Anthony Harris, Tyler Martin, Jacqueline McIntire, Rebeca McKinney, Shannon Pace, Ashley Press, Masen Rapien, Barbara Ray, Yesenia Rivera, Brian Smith, Christy Sullivan, Nicole Sutphin, Titus Trotter, Curtis Williamson, Savannah Willis and Lexie Wilson.

Exeter: Nikki Caddell, Sydney Carpenter, John Moseley, William Noltie, Alissa Olsen and Baili Resz.

Wheaton: Ashly Flores

Stella: James Compton, Macie Engleman, Jessica McCool and Kaylynne Simmons

Rocky Comfort: Nicole Ickes, James Miller and Jordan-Marie Miller

Washburn: Dylan Bridges, Lane Cargile, Jana Decker, Megan Hendrix, Jessica Roberts and Meghan Rockwell

Seligman: Jerica Lawrence, Hannah Outhouse and Steven Skinkis

Golden: Collin Pearman and Felicia Taylor

Shell Knob: Grant Davis and Glenda Ratliff

Purdy: Brooke Farris, Morgan Grissom, Annalynn Harris, Breanna Keeler and Georgie Peterson

Pierce City: Tiffiny Danley, Shelia Dossey, Tiffany Franklin, Ethan Heilig, Hayden Howard and Ashleigh Schafer

Monett: Ashleigh Barton, Bryan Bricker, Ashley Bryand, Lena Cone, Caytlin Conrad, Jaxon Courtney, Summer Crow, Heather Cure, Kassandra Gonzalez, Dyanna Guinn, Jonathan Hawkins, Laura Hearn, Juan Hernandez, Melanie Hills, John Hull, Levi Miller, Hannah Pappas, Jamie Parrigon, Hannah Pitts, Nicole Prock, Erin Randall, Maria Rivas Rodriguez, Beatriz Sanchez, Lilly Schmidt, Blake Sperry, Karen Waltrip, Eric Welch, Cameron Witt and Iris Wormington