Barry County graduates inducted into Crowder's Phi Theta Kappa

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Several Barry County graduates were recently inducted into Crowder College's XiXi Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) during its spring induction ceremony. Membership by invitation to students who have completed at least 12 hours with a 3.5 grade point average or higher. The mission of PTK is to recognize academic achievement of college students and provide opportunities for them to grow as scholars and leaders.

The following graduates were inducted:

Cassville: Katherine Akers, Kaylyn Bryant, Kyle Cheek, Mattie Stephenson, Maria Suarez, Nicole Sutphin

Eagle Rock: Collin Pearman

Exeter: William Noltie, Alissa Olsen

Pierce City: Kayla Portillo

Shell Knob: Grant Davis

Stella: Macie Engleman

Wheaton: Ashly Flores