Barry County graduates make MSSU spring Deanís List

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Missouri Southern State University of Joplin announced recipients of its 2017 spring dean's list. The following Barry and Lawrence County students made the list, which recognizes full-time students who earned a GPA of 3.75 or above on a 4.0 scale while carrying 12 or more hours of credit courses:

Butterfield: Tenika J. Haas

Cassville: Joshua C. Brown, Alexa C. Callahan, Brittany J. Garland, Lindsey E. Halterman, Dillon W. Henson and Courtney P. Rasmussen

Exeter: Kylie Brown, Kong M. Lee and Lyda N. Yang

Purdy: Jayse S. Henderson, Matthew Hickman and† Jazmine Rodriguez.