Barry County graduates make Missouri State University's fall 2016 Dean's List

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

The following Barry County natives made the Dean's List for the fall 2016 semester at Missouri State University in Springfield. For undergraduate students, criteria to make the list include enrollment in at least 12 credit hours during the fall semester and at least a 3.50 grade point average on a 4.0 scale.

Cassville graduates included: Krystal S. Haney, Brandy R. Hess, Cynthia M. Holman, Alyssa K. Knight, Marsha A. Lawson, Chelsea L. McCracken, Kendra R. Richter, Jordan T. Shore, Trevor D. Tanner, Kelly R. Tolbert and Alex S. Williams.

Exeter graduates included: Cathryn E. Bingham, Michael L. Brattin, Mary M. Fellows, Larry A. Meyer, Kandace E. Norman and Sue Ann E. Stanley.

Golden graduates included: Kristeen B. Albert

Jenkins graduates included: Riley E. Lekarczyk

Monett graduates included: Lauren E. Bass, Sabrina M. Bennett, Devon L. Blevins, Kallen A. Brow, Brandon C. Funkhouser, Abby L. Hanson, Isaac D. Long, Casey B. Moller, Grace E. Parrigon, Katherine J. Still, Kailee N. Ticknor and Katherine J. Tinklepaugh.

Purdy graduates included: Alexander A. Alvarado, Cody J. Cameron, Michael A. Fenske, Alejandra Gomez, Amy K. Harkey, Elizabeth L. Harris, Chelsea M. Mareth and Jacey E. Staponski.

Shell Knob graduates included: Taylor E. Drosset-Stanfield, Sydney M. Olbertz and Carlos E. Piro

Verona graduates included: Savannah T. Parker

Washburn graduates included: Kaitlyn N. Gentry

Wheaton graduates included: Kelly K. Alvarado