Wildcat soccer claim all-district awards

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Cassville lands 5 starters on the coveted list

Postseason soccer award continued to roll in for Cassville soccer with the release of the Class 2, All-District 12 soccer team.

Earning First Team honors for Cassville were: Trever Suoulver and Austin Sneed.

Landing on the Second Team were: Hunter Dover and Noah Parsons.

Caleb Clair was a Honorable Mention selection for the Wildcats.

The complete team is as follows:

First Team

Jason Puente, Monett

Trever Suoulver, Cassville

Brendyn Taylor, College Heights

Ivan Castillo, Aurora

Juan Salas, Monett

Dylan Zarrabi, College Heights

Austin Sneed, Cassville

Will Bloss, Aurora

Valentin Vizcaino, Monett

Brady Bishop, College Heights

Pablo Grimaldo, Monett

Kallen Grantland, College Heights

Daniel Salas, Monett

Second Team

Freddy Ramirez, Monett

Anthony Skinner, College Heights

Hunter Dover, Cassville

Matthew Zamora, Aurora

Sean Jastal, Monett

Manuel Reyes, Aurora

Alex Edge, College Heights

Noah Parsons, Cassville

Jesse Lazos, Monett

Jon Johnson, College Heights

Carlos Izaguirre, Monett

Honorable Mention

Andres Cecenas, Monett

Ty Paige, College Heights

Shawn Pennell, Aurora

Caleb Clair, Cassville

Ricardo Grimaldo, Monett

Ben Bishop, College Heights

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: