Businesses enjoy chamber golf outing

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Winners announced for the annual tournament

Winners of the eighth annual Cassville Area Chamber of Commerce Tournament were recently announced Results are as follows:

Closest to the pin on hole 6: Chuck Edie

Closest to the pin on hole 11: Lewis Royer

Longest drive on hole 2: Laith Hayward

Championship Flight

First Place

Sonic: Chad Schuchmann, Darrin Prior, Brent Johnson and Brett Thomson

Second place

Chuck Edie, Randy Meadows, John Chappell and Justin Beck

Third place

International Paper: Ron Stafford, Denny Wolf, Larry McWhirter and Phillip Roller

Flight A

First place

Commerce Bank: Chad Yarnall, Justin Gates, Mike Carr and Steven Chancellor

Second place

Barry Electric Cooperative: Johnie Hendrix, Mark Pry, Mark Kelley and Greg Tichenor

Third Place

Cole Beagle, Gabe Kirk, Garrett Kirk and Brett Nickle

Tournament Sponsors included: Arning Companies, Barry County Abstract and Title, Barry Electric Cooperative, Cassville Democrat, Cassville United Methodist Church, Chad Yarnall Farm Bureau, Commerce Bank, Four Seasons Real Estate, Freedom Bank, Hutchens Construction, International Paper, J&M Pallet Company, MariCorp U.S., Preferred Poultry Supply, Runnels Chiropractic, Security Bank, TH Rogers and Willis Insurance.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: