Local students make Missouri State University dean's list

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Each semester, students at Missouri State University who attain academic excellence are named to the dean's list.

For undergraduate students, criteria include enrollment in at least 12 credit hours during and at least a 3.50 grade point average on a 4.0 scale.

Area students named to the fall honor roll include: Sarah Allen, Shqiprim Balazoski, Tracy Buntin, Clay Craig, Rebecca Haney, Zachary Harris, Cynthia Holman, Alyssa Knight, Jessica Lueckenhoff, Charla Mills, Donna Moore, Kendra Richter, Sarah Sandoval, Christopher Seymour, Ashley Speer, Nicole Terry and Marissa Tucker, all of Cassville; Hannah Morrison, of Eagle Rock; Peighton Johnson, Jessica Maloney and Lora Weathers, all of Exeter; Linna Lee and Yee Lee, of Fairview; Kristeen Albert and Tiffany Sujkowski, of Golden; Alejandra Gomez, Chelsea Mareth, Jennie Smith and Jacey Staponski, of Purdy; Michaela Fisher of Ridgedale; Brandy Garcia and Cody Hobbs, of Seligman; and Jamie Gundel and Jerri Henry, of Washburn.