Area students named to MSU's Dean's List

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Local students were recently named to the dean's list at Missouri State University.

For undergraduate students, criteria includes enrollment in at least 12 credit hours during the spring semester and at least a 3.5 grade point average on a 4.0 scale.

Sarah N. Allen, Courtney D. Beagle, Tracy A. Buntin, Zachary N. Harris, Jessica M. Lueckenhoff, Donna K. Moore, Cory A. Sanders, Sarah K. Sandoval, Christopher Seymour, Ashley K. Speer, Marissa J. Tucker and Pahoua Vang, all of Cassville; Peighton S. Johnson and Jessica M. Maloney, of Exeter; Jennie P. Smith and Jacey E. Staponski, of Purdy;

Taylor E. Drosset-Stanfield and Kimberly E. Miller, of Shell Knob; Jason C. Cockrum, Jamie A. Gundel and Jerri L. Henry, of Washburn; Linna Lee and Yee Lee, of Fairview.

Local students recently earned diplomas from Missouri State University.

Courtney D. Beagle, of Cassville, early child educ-BSED; Gerald W. Daniels, of Cassville, computer information system-MS; Brittany L. Farris, of Purdy, entertainment mgt-BS; Kimberly E. Miller, of Shell Knob, elementary educ-BSED, Cum Laude.