MU names students on 2014 Dean's List

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Several Barry County students have been named to the Dean's List at University of Missouri for the spring 2014 semester.

They inlcude: Trevor McClintock, of Cassville, and Jess Colby Ross, of Seligman, freshmen; Kory Waylynn Hayward, of Eagle Rock, a junior; and Jennifer Michelle Girard, of Shell Knob, a senior.