SONbeam commemorates year

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

At the year-end program held on May 22. SONbeam preschool students recited the Pledge of Allegiance, sang three songs, and danced in the aisles to "Celebrate Good Times." Students who were promoted to Kindergarten received bibles. Preschool chairperson is Lindy Gibson. Megan Cox is the lead teacher and Gayle LeCompte serves as assistant teacher. Pictured above, from left, are: Caden O'Gorek, Rylen Holman, Kailyn Speer, Riley Ragsdale, Zoe Turner, A. J. Griffis, Slade Foster, Owyn England, and Casen Bolton. Back Row: Megan Cox, Adam Keen, Rayden Hobson, Jayden Griffis, Shane Harvey, Chloe Ledgerwood, Nathaniel Hamblett, Briley Kloss, Ricky Norris, Tyler Matthew, and Gayle LeCompte. Contributed photo

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: