MU releases names of honor students

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

The University of Missouri has released the names of students listed on the fall 2013 dean's list.

In Barry County, students include: Macayla Coleman, sophomore; Trevor McClintock, freshman; and Ashley Reid, sophomore, all of Cassville; Kory Hayward, sophomore, and Isaac Rex, freshman, both of Eagle Rock; Jess Ross, freshman, of Seligman; and Jennifer Girard, senior, of Shell Knob.