Area students named to Crowder dean's list

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

A large number of Barry County students were named to the dean's list at Crowder College for the spring 2013 semester. To achieve this honor, a student must maintain a 3.5 grade point average or higher.

Area honor students include: Joshua Akers, Amanda Anderson, Sidney Atkinson, Christina Bickford, Zach Blain, Caylyn Cieslinski, Ariel Cook, Brittni Cook, Tandi Goutney, Kendra Hadlow, Allison Hammond, Rebecca Haney, Mary Her, Brittany Hobbs, Susan Holenda, Elizabeth Horn, Marilyn Hughes, John Kho, Alyssa Knight, Marissa Lekarczyk, Crystal Mallory, Stephanie Malsberry, Amber Matzenbacher, Susan Meltabarger, Sarah Mills, Jamie Moore, Connor Nesbitt, Sydney Newman, Tracy Pride, Jessica Quick, Katie Stephenson, Evan Stubblefield, Lindsey Turn\er, Tamar Wilson and Melissa Yount, all of Cassville.

Brandy Messbarger,

Leslee Mitchell and Matthew Tripp, all of Eagle Rock; Kellie Adams, Courtney Hoppes, Jessica Maloney, Maria McNeill, Larry Meyer, Catherine Meyer, Amanda Voyles and Gordon Xiong, all of Exeter; Ashley Christman, Spenser Hang, Jessica Haynes and Ashley Snyder, all of Fairview.

Jennifer Campbell, Tanner Courtney, Mendy Dollar, Lourdes Forbes, Solitaire Franks, Ryan Ginther, Rachel Hicks, Lauren Jenkins, Rebecca Jones, Mackenzie Lay, Ana Mejia, Dolores Morrow, Courtney Murphy, Martin Ortega, Jeffrey Owens, Maria Perez, Yesenia Perez, Michael Schmidt, Mitzi Soto, Nicole Thompson, Sagrario Urbina, Angel Urbina, Victoria Walker and Timothy Younker, all of Monett.

Jacqueline Breazzeal, Michael Fenske, Alejandra Gomez, Jharry Ann Gum- abon, Nancy Moore, Carli Spencer and Kee Yang, all of Purdy; Stephanie Spiva, Elaina Trager, Chelsea Walden and David Nicholson, all of Seligman; Brandi Craig, Joel Davis, Michael Gambone and Emily Pouncey, all of Shell Knob; Samantha Barberio, Eric Brinkman, Jamie Gundel, Brandy Hess, Cody Hobbs, Marisela Jimenez, Sabrina Moore, Jennifer Pendergraft, Jessica Pendergraft, Amy Swan and Kaneisha Walden, all of Washburn; and Jazmine Fortin and Elizabeth Shockley, both of Wheaton.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: