EHS inducts new members

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Exeter High School inducted 11 new members into its National Honor Society chapter on April 25. Tyler Dallis, NHS president, opened the ceremony with a welcome address. The senior members awarded the candles of membership to the following new members: Lydia Alverson, scholarship; Rylie Odenbrett, service; Rayanna Fare, leadership; and Chris Smith, character. The seniors also received their honorary graduation cords during the ceremony. Pictured above, in the front row, from left, are: Logan Senters, Fare, Smith, Sasha Taylor and Baillie O'Neill. Second row: Hannah Henson, Katie Peck, Bailey Lyons, Alverson, Kitana Gregory and Odenbrett. All EHS NHS members are pictured below.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: