NTHS inductees

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

A total of 53 new members were inducted into the National Technical Honor Society at the Scott Regional Technology Center in Monett on March 19. New members, front row from left, are: Cory Bruton, Andrew Brown, Brandon Bollinger, Sabrina Bennett, Nicole Barnes, Cheryl Ann Barnes, Toby Banks, Victoria Armstrong and Viri Aldava. Second row: Joe Janes, Kai-Lee Howard, Breanna Homfeldt, Amy Hicks, Jennifer Hernandez, Meranda Granados, Careya Garcia, Kailee Essary, Dakota Eraas, Erica Cubel and Claudia Chadwick. Third row: Colton Pettyjohn, Audrey Perrin, Jesus Perez, Daniel O'Neill, Clarissa Nunez, Lisa Morlan, Ireland Mertens, Ashley Lowery, Francisco Lara, Josee Krueger and Dani Jensen. Fourth row: Stephanie Sustaita, Caleb Stith, Marissa Stevens, Morgan Spilman, Sydney Shoemaker, Berkeley Shepard, Ashley Schalk, Guadalupe Renteria and Karen Quinonez. Fifth row: Alexandra Witt, Thomas Willis, Joseph Williams-Trinidad, Breann Weatherly, Susan Vang and Courtney Thrasher. Not pictured are Anna Buckley, Josh Corn, Andrea Epperson, James Headrick, Katie Pennell, Jonathon Schliem and Cole Walden. Janet Reppert, counselor, and Vickie Fuller, culinary arts teacher, are co-sponsors of the chapter.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: