[Masthead] A Few Clouds ~ 55°F  
High: 70°F ~ Low: 45°F
Sunday, Apr. 19, 2015

CMS Students chosen for honor band

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Democrat Photo/Roberts

Band students from Cassville Middle School traveled to Webb City on Friday, Jan. 4 to audition for the Southwest District Junior High Honor Band. Ten students were selected for the band. In the front row, from left, are: Savannah Williamson, fifth chair flute; Kassie Moore, fifth chair horn; James Curtis, ninth chair trombone; and Issac Dodson, first chair mallet/timpani percussion. In the back row: Grace Schell, 10th chair flute; Levi Hodge, first chair oboe; Lisa Lambel, second chair trombone; Devyn Callahan, fourth chair trumpet; and Charlie Seymour, first chair tuba.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.