New chamber board directors

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Democrat Photo/Lindsay Reed

The Cassville Area Chamber of Commerce Board will welcome four new directors in January of 2013. Andy Lambel, Valerie Spears, Bob Crouthamel and Angela Seymour will replace Gary Whyte, Michael LeCompte, Michelle Bredeson and Darrin Jacobs, who will be retiring from their positions next year. Pictured above, from left, are: Lambel, Spears and Crouthamel.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: