Area students named to Crowder College dean's list

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Nearly 60 area students have been named to Crowder College's 2012 spring semester dean's list. In order to achieve the honor, students must enroll in at least 12 credit hours and maintain a 3.5 or higher grade point average during the semester.

Honored students include: Megan Aldridge, Amanda Anderson, Korey Banks, Jessica Barrientos, Stephanie Branham, Kendra Brisco, Samuel Canfield, Courtney Cook, Lauren Davis, Staci England, Timothy Frieze, David Goldschmidt, Jackson Hoover, Jillian Hoover, Marilyn Hughes, Katherine Larson, Erma Mast, Amber Matzenbacher, Sarah Mills, Donna Moore, Tina Pankratz, Kevin Sewell, Trevor Tanner, Breanna Tucker and Lindsay Turner, all of Cassville.

Rachael Michael, of Eagle Rock; Jodie Coones, Courtney Hoppes, Larry Meyer, Alesha Odenbrett, Marissa Robbins, Darrin Spain and Terry Warner, all of Exeter; and Nicole Rodosta and Rylie Wilks, both of Golden.

Philip Anderson, Brittany Hobbs, Nancy Moore, Hollie Murray, Brittany Smith and Rebecca Zuno, all of Purdy; Kayla Eagan, Ryan Mitchell and Elaina Trager, all of Seligman; Zachary Cameron, Amanda Epperly, Sarah Miller and John Williams, all of Shell Knob.

Eric Brinkman, Marisela Jimenez, Sabrina Moore, Jessica Pendergraft, Tiffany Shockley, Amy Swan and Iris Trevino, all of Washburn; and Jazmine Fortin, Stacia Holmes, Tammy Holmes and Elizabeth Shockley, all of Wheaton.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: