[Masthead] Overcast ~ 31°F  
Freezing Fog Advisory
Monday, Dec. 5, 2016

EHS NHS members inducted

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

The Exeter High School National Honor Society inducted several new members on April 26. The formal induction was accompanied by a dinner. New members inducted for the 2012-2013 school year were: Taylor Raney, scholarship; Bailey Bowman; Kyle Evatt; Austin Johnson; Nathan Alverson, service; Michael Brattin, character; JJ Broshar; Nathan Denayer; James Kho; Colten Stringer, leadership; and Emily Wiseley. Current NHS officers at Exeter High School are: John Kho, president; Sarah Staples, vice president; Catherine Meyer, treasurer; Naomi Negron and Kandace Norman, secretaries; Patience Lewis, reporter; Lane Pendergraft, sergeant at arms; and Sydney Newman, parliamentarian. Pictured above, in the front row, from left, are: Lane Pendergraft, Meyer, Martina Pendergraft, Negron, Lewis and Mason Weston. Second row: Norman, Kong Lee, Brattin, Stringer, Wiseley, James Kho, Bowman, Staples, Newman and Tyler Dallis. Third row: John Kho, Raney, Denayer, Alverson, Evatt, Johnson and Broshar. Susan Doty serves as the Exeter High School NHS advisor.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: