Seligman officers sworn in

Wednesday, April 18, 2012
The Seligman City Council swore in members of its police department and issued commission cards to each officer at its regularly scheduled meeting on April 9. Pictured above, from left, are: Chief Marion Jacobson; Mayor Jason Raucstadt; Sergeant Gary Thornton; and officer Michael Steward. During the meeting, Jacobson also congratulated officer Gary Thornton on his promotion to sergeant.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: