All-Conference honors

Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Several Southwest High School players achieved the Ozark 7 All-Conference boys and girls basketball teams. Pictured above, in the front, is: Coley Ickes, first team. Second row, from left, are: Taylor Mettlach, first team; Montana Hendrix, honorable mention; Shannon Mitchell, honorable mention; and Michaela Mitchell, second team. Third row: Travis Hayworth, second team; Skylar Knoll, first team; Tyler Ferguson, first team; and Jordan Epling, honorable mention. Coach Jason Horn was also named 2012 Coach of the Year after the Southwest Trojans won the conference championship.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: