Area students named to Crowder College dean's list

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Over 70 area students have been named to Crowder College's fall 2011 dean's list. In order to achieve the honor, students must enroll in at least 12 credit hours and maintain a 3.5 or higher grade point average during the semester.

Honored students include: Megan Aldridge, Amanda Anderson, Korey Banks, Jessica Barrientos, Joshua Boley, Stephanie Branham, Katelyn Brisco, Kayle Clere, Ariel Cook, Staci England, Timothy Frieze, Allison Gentry, Michael Godsey, Johnda Gosnell, Sherry Graff, Kendra Hadlow, Mackenzie Hickman, Jillian Hoover, Jackson Hoover, Marilyn Hughes, Tressamae Jines, Erma Mast, Janay Myers, Sherah Selby, Alice Shake, Stephanie Sizemore, Trevor Tanner, Lindsey Turner, Sagrario Urbina, Rosa Venegas and Hilari Zebert, all of Cassville.

Matthew Boles, Elizabeth Corter and Rachel Michael, all of Eagle Rock; Briana Easley, Kaitlin England, Donnetta Lee, Brianna Meyer, Larry Meyer, Cuauthemoc Naranjo, Kenneth Nichols, Alesha Odenbrett and Ashton Scott, all of Exeter; Rylie Wilks, of Golden.

Philip Anderson, Cody Cantwell, Raschelle Hickman, Josiah Jones, Kob Lor, Hollie Murray, Adrian Reed, Brittany Smith and Rebecca Zuno, all of Purdy; Kayla Eagan, Ryan Mitchell, Eric Royer and Elaina Trager, all of Seligman; Zachary Cameron, Amanda Epperly, Patric Maher, Sarah Miller and Shelbi Shipman, all of Shell Knob.

Jacob Epling, Jamie Gundel, Jared Hinde, Marisela Jimenez, Sabrina Moore, Jessica Pendergraft, Matthew Snyder and Amy Swan, all of Washburn; and Ramona Anderson and Amanda Cook, both of Wheaton.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: