Chamber to welcome new directors

Friday, October 21, 2011
Democrat Photo/Melonie Roberts The Cassville Area Chamber of Commerce Board will welcome four new directors in January of 2012. Coy Dalton, Guila Norris, Kelly Mills and Joel Curren will replace Dr. Chip Kammerlohr, Stacy Runnels, Jan Massey and Blake Whitley, who will be retiring from their positions next year. Dalton will serve as board treasurer in 2012. Pictured above, from left, are: Curren, Norris and Mills.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: