[Masthead] Fair ~ 50°F  
High: 54°F ~ Low: 37°F
Saturday, Mar. 28, 2015

Cassville Chamber holds director election

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

The Cassville Area Chamber of Commerce is now conducting its annual board of directors election.

Board members Dr. Chip Kammerlohr, Stacy Runnels, Jan Massey and Blake Whitley will complete their terms in December. Elected members' terms will begin in January of 2012. Chamber members will vote for new directors.

Candidates include: Bob Crouthamel, Cassville YMCA; Coy Dalton, Cassville School District; Doug Stroemel, St. John's Hospital; Guila Norris, Gussied Up Boutique; Joel Curren, The BBQ Station; Kelly Mills, Freedom Bank; Shelly Davison, Remax Lakeside; and Terry Lynn DeGraffenreid, Shelter Insurance.

Completed ballots must be returned to the chamber office, located at 504 Main St. in Cassville, by 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, Oct. 12.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.