[Masthead] Fair ~ 41°F  
High: 49°F ~ Low: 31°F
Thursday, Mar. 26, 2015

Tournament winners announced

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

The Cassville Womens' Golf League's annual invitational tournament, held at the Cassville Golf Course on Aug. 25, drew numerous competitors. The winners of the championship flight included: Trahan and Dillard, first place; Dandy and Ellison, second place; Moore and Powers, third place; and Boyes and Boyes, fourth place. A flight winners were: Wimer and Saenz, first place; Cox and Ashe, second place; Horn and Dwyer, third place; and Bates and Cruz, fourth place. The top contenders in the B flight included: Franks and Crawford, first place; Atkeson and Shipman, second place; Hotzler and Ludwig, third place; and Huff and Kearney, fourth place. The winners of the C flight were: Meyerkord and Ogle, first place; Haupert and Callahan, second place; and Sprague and Pammenter, third place.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.