Undefeated team

Wednesday, July 20, 2011
The Purdy pee wee boys team finished first this season with an impressive 15-0 record. Team members are pictured above. In the front row, from left, are: Zack McCool, Mason Harkey, Mathew Nichols, Dawson Abramovitz, Clay Henderson and Weston Ellis. Second row: Eric Cruz, Andres Aldaba, Osiel Aldava, Rylee Boyd, Paul Oldnettle and Cash Keeling. third row: coaches Max Ellis, Jay Henderson, Ted Abramovitz and Danny Boyd.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: