Cassville Rotary Club officers

Wednesday, July 13, 2011
The Cassville Rotary Club recently installed officers for 2011-12. New officers are pictured above with members of the Cassville Rotary Club Board of Directors. In the front row, from left, are: Stormy Holtzman, secretary; Caleb Buntin, director; Kurt Berndt, president; Carolyn Burford, director; Donna Hayes, director; and Linda Maher, editor. Back row: Kerry Hays, president-elect; Keith Parker, director; Les Chapman, director; and Sarah Pursell, treasurer. Absent from the photo is Landon Fletcher, director.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: