Swearing-in ceremony held

Thursday, April 21, 2011

The Barry County Commission held a "swearing-in" ceremony for newly elected road commissioners in the Barry County Courthouse in Cassville on April 14.

Commissioners elected during the April 5 election included: Keith Hendrix, Ash; Tommy Ray, Butterfield; Rick Vanderpool, Capps Creek; Ron Schad, Corsicana; Andy McCullough, Crane Creek; John Marney, Exeter; Jim Cox, Flat Creek; Robert Slane, Greasy Creek; Dennis Swofford, Jenkins; David Brittenham, Kings Prairie; Robert G. Callahan, McDonald; Wayne Bickford, Mineral; Pete Rauch, Monett; Daniel Basye, Mountain; Steven Gold, Ozark; Joe Mark Stapp, Pioneer; Jerry Laney, Pleasant Ridge; David Henry, Purdy; Ron Tollison, Roaring River; Don Lawrence, Shell Knob; Wayne Karrick, Sugar Creek; Ken Andreasen, Viola; Mike Shockley, Washburn; Chris Ray, Wheaton; and Kenneth Olson, White River.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: