Honored students

Thursday, January 21, 2010
CHS Student of the Quarter nominees Democrat Photo Several Cassville High School students were nominated for the Eureka Springs Elks Lodge #1042's Student of the Quarter Award. Pictured above, in the front row, from left, are: Josh Dyer, Jackson Hoover, Robert Kirkpatrick, Colby Reavis, Duell Westpheling and Mason Wilks. Back row: Chelsea Addison, Blake Baugher, Naomi Beck, Hope Eells, Chelsey Gonzalez, Kerry Karns, Sarah Miller, Cassie Reed, Michelle Roesner and Marissa Tucker.