[Masthead] Mostly Cloudy and Breezy ~ 48°F  
High: 43°F ~ Low: 22°F
Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

CIS releases second quarter honor roll

Thursday, January 22, 2009

Cassville Intermediate School has released its second quarter honor roll for the 2008-09 school year. Students are listed below by grade and achievement level.

B Honor Roll

Fourth grade: Carrie Agans, Raegan Brock, Abigail Buntin, Dominique Christy, Kayla Clancy, Ashley Coffey, Carissa Cortez, Debbie Davis, Kaitlyn Donley, Liam Dougherty, Tyler Dunbar, Molly Durossette, Monsserrat Fierro, Hunter Freeman, Kassandra Graves, Bailey Hendrix, Lindsay Hernandez, Levi Hodge, Richard Lauffer, Lexia Martin, Corey Mock, Jet Moua, Alissa Olsen, Brenna Pendergraft, Addison Perez, Troy Rose, Dominick Salinas, Charles Seymour, Austin Sparks, Ying Thao, Joshua Verde, Gavin White, Jacob Whitham, Savannah Willis, Cade Wilson and Lexie Wilson.

Fifth grade: Kiana Banks, Cheyenne Black, Kaylyn Burton, Ian Coleman, Leigh Cox, Colton Dilbeck, Lucas Donovan, Makenzy Durossette, Hayley Earp, Will Edmondson, Jaci Evans, Tyler Flowers, Taylor Forester, Ryan Greenstreet, Dustin Griffis, Lindsey Halterman, Jena Hilburn, Jesse Hillier, Austin Holt, Jacob Holz, Audrie Jones-Robinson, Keyla Martinez, James McCurley, Cassidy Miller, Nicholas Oraskovich, Roberto Ortega, Valeria Perez, Matthew Popanz, Courtney Rasmussen, Madison Ray, Cordell Reed, Shannon Reidlinger, Leandra Revolorio, Jessica Roberts, Keenan Roller, Abby Rose, Taylor Sanders, Dustin Sims, Tyler Speakman, Drake Thomas, Zachary Thomas, Alexander Uribe, Hanna Williams and Shania Wolf.

A Honor Roll

Fourth grade: Kaylyn Bryant, Caylee Erwin, Logan Eury, Mary Hennigan, Ashley Hines, Adeline Holder, Camille Holman, Ashley Large, Gilbert Medina, Macey Parson, Rhandi Pendergraft, Ashley Ray, Yesenia Rivera, Evan Shamburger, Dane Sibley, Sidney Squires, Nicole Sutphin and Avery Walker.

Fifth grade: Memory Barber, Colton Bowman, Alyssa Brewer, Brooke Cornell, Annie Dodson, Kourtney Greek, Jessica Haney, Madison Horner, Tyfanee Horrocks, Tyler James, Cristin Jones, Dylan Klewer, Hunter Madison, Rebecca Nelson, Tawnie Nelson, Alex Oden, Dakota Townsend and Kiley Wolf.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.