Cute kids enter contest

Thursday, October 2, 2008

A total of 14 candidates competed in the Little Mr. and Miss Shell Knob contest held Saturday during Shakin' in the Shell. Candidates and winners, pictured at left, include: Shell Knob Prince Brayden Hayes; Shell Knob Princess Rileigh Rickard; Shell Knob Queen Mackenzie Lawson; Shell Knob King Brett Renfrow; Little Miss Shell Knob Breanna Renfrow; Little Miss Shell Knob runner-up Cheyenne Engman; Logan Whisman; Isaac Hadlow; Addison Sherfy; Holly Sherfy; Aileen Curbow; Hunter Sparks; Haleigh Rickard; Kaylin Whitlock; and Ambria Vaughan. The contest was organized and directed by Jennifer Hadlow. Cassville Democrat Photo

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: