Tournament champions

Wednesday, September 19, 2007

The Cassville Wildcat varsity soccer team won the Monett Tournament this past weekend by defeating Springfield-Catholic 5-1, Monett 3-0 and Willard 6-1. Members of the squad are pictured above after their final victory of the weekend. In the front row, from left, are: Uziel Franco, Omar Valenzuela, Luis Ortega, Anthony Larson, Ross Delossantos, Bryan Schroeder, Justin Mills, Caleb Wilbanks and Humberto Orozco. Second row: manager Michael Rush, Corey Wilbanks, Ryan Schlichtman, Dale Henbest, Colt Beck, Aaron Jamieson, Matt Angel, Matt Frazier and Coach Brian Wilbanks.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: